The school is staffed by 20 teachers; 2 males and 18 females. The community is also supporting 3 E.C.D Teachers. These numbers seem to be small compared to the population, but despite all the challenges mentioned above, they are working very hard. The teachers are as follows;

1.Mr. Benson Ochieng' Polo - Headteacher
2.Mrs. Esther Akinyi Abungu - D/Headteacher
3.Mrs. Loyce Onyach
4.Mrs. Pamela amollo odero
5.Mr. Dan Makori
6.Mrs. Risper Orimba
7.Mrs. Carolyne Achieng' Omollo
8.Mrs. Judith Ouma
9.Mrs. Molly Ochieng'
10.Mrs. Lilian A. Achieng'
11.Mrs. Milka Nahashon
12.Mrs. Rebbecca Nyongindi
13.Mrs. Lilian Oyoo
14.Mrs. Eva Halola Daniel
15.Mrs. Rose Ogutu Atito
16.Mrs. Phillologus Mutsosi
17.Mrs. Gaudencia Akinyi
18.Mrs. Millicent Were
19.Mrs. Jane Rateng'
20.Mrs. Agnetta Owuor
21.Mrs. Tabitha Ayot - E.C.D.
22.Mrs. Beatrice Abwao - E.C.D.
23.Mrs. Winny Achieng' - E.C.D.


Welcome to Nyangubo Primary School, a place of academic excellence! SCHOOL MISSION - To provide academic excellence and high standards of …

read more